Meridian, Mississippi 39305

Change Location Submit

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
601-282-9898

Mosquito Joe OF EAST MISSISSIPPI Reviews

77 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

My mosquito situation was awful then got much better after a few services then took a major dip in effectiveness and then I learned young man spraying was maybe cutting a few corners. Then new guys started and situation has improved again. Thank you for being so professional in dealing with our family.

Melissa V
Oct 06, 2018

L

Jeanette T
Oct 01, 2018

Friendly, courteous technician. Very conscientious! And wanted me to be pleased.

Debbie M
Sep 22, 2018

This summer we build a new deck across the back of the house, had a lot of dirt and mud left from construction along with my planting flowers makes for a lot of breeding grounds for the little pest! We had ZERO problems with mosquito Joe coming!! My son even slept outside on the bedswing a couple of nights without one bite !! Best decision ever.. thank you Mosquitoe Joe. You guys ROCK

Spunky &
Sep 11, 2018

It worked! No mosquito bites for weeks.

Diane O
Aug 12, 2018

Best thing ever done

Vernon S
Aug 11, 2018

No mosquitoes and no fireant beds!!

Ralph &
Aug 03, 2018

We had so many mosquitoes that we couldn’t enjoy the outdoors. The first day that mosquito Joe sprayed the mosquitoes were completely gone.

Adam W
Jul 23, 2018

Very pleased!!! Telling all of my friends about ya'll!

Angela J
Jul 20, 2018

The absolute best decision I have made in protecting my children from outside pest! My 4 year is severely allergic to mosquitoes and absolutely loves being outside. Before getting Mosquito Joe I tried EVERY bug spray, lotion, thermacell, etc and nothing prevented him from being attacked. It was a constant struggle with him wanting be outside constantly yet knowing he was going to be eaten alive as soon as he walked out of the door. Within two days of my first treatment we were outside playing with very minimal bites... very minimal. After two treatments we are now outside for hours with ZERO bites! It is the most amazing thing ever! My son has started to ask other friends when playing at their homes if they have Mosquito Joe before he goes outside to play! Customer for life... no doubt! We LOVE MJ!

Mandy W
Jul 17, 2018